University Systems of Georgia Disability Services

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Maggie Martin, Director of Student Development

mmartin@abac.edu

229-391-5135

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

Amanda Walker, Disability Service Provider

amanda.walker@abac.edu

229-391-5135

Albany State University

Keshundra Wright, Student Disability Services Coordinator

keshundra.wright@asurams.edu

229.500.2013

Albany State University

Stephanie Harris-Jolly, Director of Counseling & Student Disability Services

stephanie.harris-jolly@asurams.edu

229-903-3612

Atlanta Metropolitan College

Dorothy Williams, Director of Counseling & Disability Services

dwilliams@atlm.edu

404-756-4016

Angie Baker, Director of Testing and Disability Services

akitchens@augusta.edu

706-737-1469

Bainbridge State College

Katherine Harrell, Senior Academic Counselor

katherine.harrell@bainbridge.edu

229-243-3021

Andrea Plunkett, Director, Disability Resource Center

andreaplunkett@clayton.edu

678-466-5445

College of Coastal Georgia

Jennifer Zak, Director of Counseling and Disability Services

jzak@ccga.edu

912-279-5806

Joy Norman, Director, Disability Services

norman_joy@columbusstate.edu

706-507-8757

Contact: Andrea Roberson, email: aroberson@daltonstate.edu

P: 706-272-2524

http://libguides.daltonstate.edu/c.php?g=24716&p=149663

East Georgia College

Lori Burns, Director, Counseling and Disability Services

lrburns@ega.edu

478-289-2039 or 912-623-2406

East Georgia College-Statesboro

Kenneth Englund, Director, Counselor and Disability Services Provider

kenglund@ega.edu

912-623-2406

East Georgia College-Augusta

Anna Marie Reich, Director, Counseling and Disability Services

kenglund@ega.edu

478-289-2039

Fort Valley State University

Joyce Brown, Director of Academic Counseling and Disability Services

brownj02@fvsu.edu

478-822-1072

Georgia College & State University

David Anderson, Director

david.anderson@gcsu.edu

478-445-5931

Georgia Gwinnett College

Jennifer Arrocena, Director of Disability Services

jarrocen@ggc.edu

678-407-5883

Shavon Ferrell, Coordinator of Disability Services

sferrell@ggc.edu

678-407-5856

Ashley Karmis, Coordinator of Disability Services

akaramis@ggc.edu

678-407-5626

Angela D. Wheelus, Director, Student Support Services

awheelus@highlands.edu

706-368-7707

Georgia Highlands College - Floyd, Marietta, and Douglasville campuses

706-368-7536

Georgia Highlands College - Cartersville Campus

Kim Linek, Disability Specialist

klinek@highlands.edu

(Cartersville) 678-872-8004 (Paulding/Dallas) 678-946-1029

Georgia Institute of Technology

Katie Fahn, Assistant Dean and Director

katie.fahn@studentlife.gatech.edu

404-385-9191

Deborah Perez-Lopez, Director

dperezlopez@georgiasouthern.edu

912-478-1566

Kelly Woodruff, Director of Disability Services

Kelly.Woodruff@armstrong.edu

912-344-2744

Evelyn Oliver, Disability Director

evelyn.oliver@gsw.edu

229-931-2661

Georgia State University

Tina Vires, Director, Office of Disability Services

Tvires@gsu.edu

404-413-1569

Teresita Warren, Assistant Director, Office of Disability Services

twarren8@gsu.edu

404-413-1560

Georgia State University - Alpharetta

Victor Robertson, Coordinator of Disability Services

vrobertson2@gsu.edu

678-240-6038

Georgia State University - Clarkston

Julio Cruz, Coordinator of Disability Services & Assistive Technology Coordinator

Jcruz3@gsu.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia State University - College-wide

Hijrah Hamid, Coordinator of Deaf/HH Services

hhamid1@gsu.edu

678-891-3385

Georgia State University - Decatur

Tangie Key, Coordinator of Disability Services

tkey@gsu.edu

678-891-2406

Georgia State University - Dunwoody

Michael Anderson, Associate Director of Disability Services & Coordinator of Disability Services

janderson107@gsu.edu

770-274-5235

Monday, Thursday, Friday

Georgia State University - Newton

Michael Anderson, Associate Director of Disability Services & Coordinator of Disability Services

janderson107@gsu.edu

770-278-1316

Tuesday & Wednesday

https://disability.gsu.edu/

Alicia Dorton, Director of Counseling & Accessibility Services

aliciad@gordonstate.edu

678-359-5585

Kennesaw State University

Nastassia Sanabria, Assistant Director

nsanabria@kennesaw.edu

470-578-6433

Kennesaw State University - Marietta Campus

Katie Fahn, Student Disability Services Coordinator

kfahn1@kennessaw.edu

470-578-7361

Middle Georgia State University

Allen Chastain, Director of Disability Services

allen.chastain@mga.edu

478-934-3023 Cochran Campus

478-471-2985

Tadisha Sams-Young, Coordinator of Disability Services

youngt@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3115

South Georgia State College

Joseph Holloway, Coordinator of Student Support Services/Counselor

joseph.hollowary@sgsc.edu

912-260-4438

University of Georgia

Karen Kalivoda, Director of Disability Resource Center & University Testing

voda@uga.edu

706-542-8719

Nicola Dovey, Senior Assistant Director

ndovey@uga.edu

706-542-8719

University of North Georgia

University of North Georgia - Dahlonega

Thomas McCoy, Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

thomas.mccoy@ung.edu

678-717-3855

University of North Georgia - Gainesville

Carolyn Swindle, Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

carolyn.swindle@ung.edu

678-717-3853

University of North Georgia - Oconee

ShaRonda Cooper, Assistant Director of Student Disability Services

sharonda.cooper@ung.edu

706-310-6202

Christie Williams, Assistant Director for Accessibility Services

christie@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Maritza Pitelli, Disability Services Coordinator

mpitelli@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Bill Tidwell, Disability Services Coordinator

wtidwell@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Chris Childress, Captioning and Assistive Technology Coordinator

cchildre@westga.edu

678-839-6428

Valdosta State University

Sonja Wirght-Smith, Director, Access Office

slwrightsmith@valdosta.edu

229-245-2498